Coldplay Announce New Album “Ghost Stories”

By on March 10, 2014
Photo Credit: Phil Harvey

Photo Credit: Phil Harvey

Chris Martin and company are back again for Coldplay’s sixth album, Ghost Stories. The album is set to be released on May 19. A single off the album, “Magic”, is available to be streamed for free on YouTube. Fans that pre-order Ghost Stories from iTunes will receive “Magic” as an instant download as well.

If you prefer to not use iTunes, you can purchase a deluxe CD edition from Target that comes with three bonus songs added (you can only purchase this deluxe CD at Target)! You can also purchase a regular CD from Target, or any local music shop, when the album drops on May 19.

Coldplay will be headlining for the first US iTunes Festival at SXSW March 11. If you cannot make it to SXSW to witness the performance in person, the performance can be streamed for free via iTunes. How very kind of iTunes to do that!

The Ghost Stories tracklisting is as follows:

1. Always In My Head

2. Magic

3. Ink

4. True Love

5. Midnight

6. Another’s Arms

7. Oceans

8. A Sky Full Of Stars

9. O



Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *